Scheduling Software for Online Appointments
How can I close my account?
Your account will be automatically closed when it expires. You will not be charged anything. If you want to close it earlier, please
. You are welcome back anytime. Just sign up for a new account.
Back to FAQ
US / English
US / International (English)
© 2017 TimeCenter